Latest News

Up and running again!

Posted on: April 15th, 2019 by admin

Following a steering group committee meeting on 10 April 2019, a new FOSAL committee has been formed:

Chair: Barbara Mackenzie

Treasurer: Allan Foster

Secretary: Vacant

Minutes Secretary: Pam Foster

Membership Secretary: Vacant

Anne Fielding

Hilda Spencer

Ron Spencer

Rowland Taylor

Roy Winter

We’d like to thank our past Chair Annette Ford for her hard work and, more recently, for dealing with all the paperwork involved in ensuring that the Friends were able to re-form following the long closure of the library.

We look forward to welcoming old and new members to our upcoming events.